Reiki and Tarot Center

Healing Mind, Body & Spirit


Chakras are wheels of light located all over our body. We have thousands of them in our body but the seven major ones are located along our spine from its base to the crown of the head. Each chakra is represented by a colour of the rainbow - red, orange, yellow, green, blue, indigo, violet.

  • Crown Chakra - Top of Head - Violet
  • Third Eye/Brow Chakra - Above & between eyebrows - Indigo
  • Throat Chakra - Base of throat - Blue
  • Heart Chakra - Centre of chest - Green
  • Solar Plexus Chakra - Just above navel - Yellow
  • Sacral Chakra - Just below navel - Orange
  • Root/Base Chakra - Base of spine - Red

Chakras are like the power stations of our body, bringing it to life, and keeping it healthy. Each chakra is associated with different parts of us and they need to spin totally in balance for us to feel good.

The chakras absorb energy that comes from our thoughts, feelings and outside environment and feed this to our body. Our body is affected by the quality of the energy that passes through the chakras. For instance, if we have negative feelings, we will be filtering negative energy through our chakras and into our body Over time this can make our body ill. Our chakras also absorb energy from the environment. Other people's negative emotions or a room full of clutter will produce an unhealthy energy which we absorb.

We cannot avoid coming into contact with negative energy or feeling down sometimes, but there is a lot that we can do to change our feelings from negative to positive and to protect ourselves from harmful energy in the environment. Keeping our chakras in tip-top condition is the key, in other words keeping them spinning in balance. Chakra balancing is a bit like spring-cleaning the chakras and fine-tuning them.


Chakra Readings ( One-To-One/ Distant)


A Chakra reading involves my looking at your and chakra centers, these are energy centers that are aligned down the front and back of the body. I work with the chakras to gain insight(s) regarding your mental, emotional and physical states, in doing so I am able to address your questions or situation on a deeper level. The information and understanding you gain also helps facilitate letting go of blocks (emotional and mental) in those chakras. This helps the energy in the chakras to flow freely, throughout your energy system, creating harmony within.
Chakra Balancing ( One-To-One/ Distant)



Chakra is a Sanskrit word that means "wheel". There are seven main chakras that exist within each living creature, starting at the "root" (base of the spine) rising up through the spine and ending at the "crown" chakra (top of the head). 

Sometimes these Chakras can become out of balance, causing physical symptoms of disease in the body. At our center we feel the energy of each chakra and helps bring them into balance. 

When a person asks for "chakra balancing" the practitioner will go down each of the seven chakras until they feel that the energy is balanced. Once the chakras have been balanced you will feel refreshed, even perhaps "high" from the vibration that each one is giving off. It is quite euphoric, and it is highly recommended that you get it done often, as the chakras can easily become "muddied" from daily events (No matter how small or uneventful)

At our center we give Chakra Balancing sessions using different healing modalities like Reiki, Crystal therapy, Aromatherapy etc.

We look forward to hearing from you.

E-mail:   Mobile: +91 9927880088 Fax: +91 591 2480918

We look forward to hearing from you.
Mobile: +91 9927880088